Image result for avenger infinity war

Avengers: Infinity War is set to be Marvel Studios’ leading film, however, new characters will be appearing in the movie also. Initially,  Avengers began with Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, Hulk, Black Widow, and Hawkeye. The Avengers: Age of Ultron included Vision, Scarlet Witch, War Machine, Quicksilver, and Falcon. This however suggests the Avenger: Infinity War will also feature new characters as well. David Baptista spoke on Talk Is Jericho Podcast and he stated that many returning characters have already been confirmed, and there will be some new faces as well, in addition to the existing characters:

“Those are the prominent Avengers that have been in all the films, but they’re really just adding so many characters in this. ‘Cuz they’re also starting to introduce other characters like they did in Captain America [Civil War]. They’ve brought in Spider-Man. But they’re going to start moving into different phases of Marvel. So they’re introducing other characters. Black Panther. They’re gonna go a whole series of Black Panther.”]

Source: Talk Is Jericho


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s